Contact

Vanstone Precast Contact Details:

Telephone Numbers:

Map to the factory

Office Numbers
012 541 2056   or   082 902 9647   or   067 670 2273
Memory Madiba - Sales 067 670 2273
Jeanny Lithuli - Sales Manager
082 816 9904
Marty Hansen - Sales & Distribution 082 774 7439
Arrie Venter - Sales 072 573 2854
Tumi Mudau - Sales 082 902 9647
Piet van Heerden - Engineering 082 880 4223
Clara Keil - Accounts & HR 082 557 5790
Pieter Lourens - Plant 076 379 4772
Nic van Heerden - Commercial Manager 082 883 7728
John Moloto - Production 081 014 8355
Vanstone Precast (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 911-081, Rosslyn 0200.
Corner of Hardie Muller & William Hoy Streets, Rosslyn, Gauteng.

E-Mail Enquiries:

Sales and general quotations:
Jeanny@vanstone.co.za
Marty@vanstone.co.za
Tumi@vanstone.co.za
Arrie@vanstone.co.za
Memory@vanstone.co.za

Engineering and quotes on special products:
Pvheerden@vanstone.co.za

Accounts:
Clara@vanstone.co.za

SPECIAL QUOTES

For Quotations on Special Products other than Vanstone's standard products or on anything that you cannot find on the website,

 

TENDER QUOTE SERVICE

To help you with your tender if you need prices on precast concrete items.

or SEND US A MESSAGE: